INSTITUTION ANALYST E-MAIL
Banco do Brasil Georgia Jorge georgiadaj@bb.com.br
Bradesco Richard Cathcart richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial Research Daniela Bretthauer daniela.bretthauer@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
Itau BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com